Contacts

Top row (l-r): Jennifer Snapes, Peter Savory, Stephen Chamberlain, Stephen Lumsden, Liz Baines, Alan Coates, Mirjana Ninkovic, Robert Tench, Leyla Günes
Bottom row (l-r): Catherine Petherbridge, Susie McLeod, Jenny Ball, Clare Beard, Alicia Beckett, Susannah York-Skinner, Fatma Kutuk

Intermusica Artists' Management Ltd
16 Duncan Terrace
London N1 8BZ

Tel: +44 20 7278 5455
Fax: +44 20 7278 8434
E-mail: mail@intermusica.co.uk



click photo to enlarge
Stephen Lumsden
Managing Director

cbeard
@intermusica.co.uk


Clare Beard
PA to Managing Director

cbeard@intermusica.co.uk




Julia Stakol
Office Administrator
jstakol@intermusica.co.uk



Artist Management

click photo to enlarge
Susie McLeod
Director, Artist Management

smcleod@intermusica.co.uk






click photo to enlarge
Jessica Ford
Director, Artist Management





Jenny Ball
Assistant to Artist Manager

jball@intermusica.co.uk



click photo to enlarge
Leyla Günes
Artist Manager

lgunes@intermusica.co.uk



Susannah York Skinner
Assistant to Artist Manager

syorkskinner@intermusica.co.uk



Jennifer Snapes
Assistant, Artist Management

jsnapes@intermusica.co.uk



click photo to enlarge
Catherine Petherbridge
Artist Manager/Promotions Manager

cpetherbridge@intermusica.co.uk



Stephen Chamberlain
Assistant to Artist Manager/Promotions Assistant

schamberlain@intermusica.co.uk

Tours & Projects

click photo to enlarge
Peter Savory
Director, Tours & Projects

psavory@intermusica.co.uk






click photo to enlarge
Alan Coates
Deputy Director, Tours & Projects

acoates@intermusica.co.uk








Liz Baines
Associate Manager, Tours & Projects

ebaines@intermusica.co.uk




Alicia Beckett
Associate Manager, Tours & Projects

abeckett@intermusica.co.uk





Penny Baker
Administrator, Tours & Projects

pbaker@intermusica.co.uk




Finance

Robert Tench
Finance Director

rtench@intermusica.co.uk



Fatma Kutuk
Finance Administrator

fkutuk@intermusica.co.uk

go to top of page

Home | Artists | Tours & Projects | Promotions | Newsletters | About Us | Contacts

go to top of page

Copyright © 2003 Intermusica. All Rights Reserved.